Mallory Park Bike Bonanza

Superbe race week end at Mallory Park this week end, thanks to Eddie Roberts for organising this event.

General Ranking is available here

1st participation of a woman Sian Brooks since Dufils Sandrine in ICGP,

good time in practice, unfortunatly bike problem didn't allowed her to confirm for the races.

350cc race 1 is won by Leon Jeacock from the Team Beale-Roberts,
Antony Hart and Dean Mitchell complete the rostrum.

350cc race 2 Leon Jeacock broke his engine,
Guy Bertin won the race, antony Hart second and Bernard Fau 3rd.


Colin Sleigh won both races and is on his way to win again the championship, very good races also for Mark Rogers who has been on the rostrum for both races.

Daniel Walling is 3rd on race one, Bob Keller is 3rd on race 2 and celebrate his 1st rostrum in ICGP.

Thanks again to all the ICGP riders for a very friendly meeting at Mallory. See you all in August at Rijeka in Croatia and Mugello in Italy for races 4 and 5 of the ICGP championship


Race 1:

350cc Category

  1. Léon Jeacock (GB)
  2. Antony Hart (GB)
  3. Dean Mitchell (GB)
  4. Best lap: Leon Jeacock 56.319

250cc Category

  1. Colin Sleigh (GB)
  2. Daniel Walling (GB)
  3. Mark Rogers (GB)
  4. Best lap: Roy Flower 59.086

Race 2:

350cc Category

  1. Guy Bertin (FR)
  2. Antony Hart (GB)
  3. Bernard Fau (FR)
  4. Best lap: Guy Bertin 57.128

250cc Category

  1. Colin Sleigh (GB)
  2. Mark Rogers (GB)
  3. Bob Keller (GB)
  4. Best lap: Colin Sleigh 59.705

350cc Podium race 1

250cc Podium race 1

350cc Podium race 2

250cc Podium race 2